Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South Pacific

(All Zones)

Australia

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 270 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Oct 4, 20 2 290 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Sydney
Sun, Oct 13, 19 2 381 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Sydney
Thu, Oct 31, 19 3 544 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Sydney
Brisbane
Wed, Feb 12, 20 4 576 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Melbourne
Sun, Apr 5, 20 4 641 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Wed, Feb 12, 20 6 706 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Adelaide
Sun, Apr 14, 19 4 708 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Jan 7, 20 4 804 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Fremantle
Fremantle
Sun, Mar 15, 20 6 869 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Adelaide
Sydney
Fri, Oct 11, 19 4 961 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Oct 13, 19 4 1005 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Sat, Nov 2, 19 6 1018 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Oct 13, 19 5 1038 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Jan 2, 20 6 1057 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Melbourne
Adelaide
Sat, Nov 21, 20 4 1066 Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth Australia Brisbane
Melbourne
Sun, Nov 17, 19 7 1077 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Melbourne
Melbourne
Wed, Feb 19, 20 6 1086 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Nov 17, 19 7 1135 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Sun, Feb 16, 20 7 1135 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Sun, Oct 27, 19 7 1142 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Melbourne
Melbourne
Thu, Jan 23, 20 7 1181 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Melbourne
Melbourne
Thu, Dec 12, 19 8 1269 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Oct 23, 19 10 1337 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Sep 17, 19 10 1395 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Apr 5, 20 10 1415 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Jan 2, 20 8 1428 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri, Feb 1, 19 8 1447 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Nov 27, 19 10 1467 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Dec 7, 19 8 1467 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Jan 11, 20 9 1467 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Fremantle
Adelaide
Tue, Feb 4, 20 8 1467 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Sep 13, 20 8 1506 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Fremantle
Fremantle
Mon, Feb 11, 19 13 1509 Holland America Line Noordam Australia Auckland
Sydney
Tue, Feb 18, 20 13 1538 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Adelaide
Singapore
Wed, Feb 12, 20 10 1545 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Fremantle
Fri, Jan 24, 20 9 1593 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Feb 13, 20 9 1618 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Jan 5, 20 7 1620 Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth Australia Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri, Mar 29, 19 15 1627 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Australia Sydney
Singapore
Sun, Jan 26, 20 7 1640 Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth Australia Melbourne
Melbourne
Mon, Mar 4, 19 5 1642 Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth Australia Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Feb 12, 19 16 1643 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Australia Auckland
Fremantle
Tue, Mar 10, 20 11 1675 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Fremantle
Sydney
Mon, Mar 2, 20 7 1694 Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Mar 7, 19 16 1696 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Hong Kong
Sat, Nov 16, 19 14 1748 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Singapore
Sydney
Mon, Dec 16, 19 13 1766 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Auckland
Auckland
Thu, Jan 23, 20 10 1785 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Tue, Dec 3, 19 13 1792 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Auckland
Auckland
Sat, Apr 11, 20 9 1796 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney

Showing 1-50 of 270 Sailings