Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South Pacific

(All Zones)

Australia

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 222 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Apr 15, 20 2 290 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Sydney
Brisbane
Thu, Apr 29, 21 2 303 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Sydney
Brisbane
Tue, Oct 6, 20 2 310 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Sydney
Brisbane
Tue, Nov 3, 20 2 310 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Sydney
Brisbane
Sun, Mar 8, 20 2 316 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Brisbane
Sydney
Mon, Apr 6, 20 2 316 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Melbourne
Sydney
Mon, Oct 26, 20 2 342 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Australia Adelaide
Melbourne
Sun, Mar 28, 21 2 342 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Australia Sydney
Brisbane
Fri, Oct 25, 19 2 359 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Sydney
Melbourne
Mon, Sep 14, 20 2 362 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Brisbane
Sydney
Tue, Oct 15, 19 2 388 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Sydney
Brisbane
Thu, Feb 11, 21 2 403 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Feb 3, 20 2 405 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Mar 28, 20 2 420 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Nov 13, 20 2 470 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Oct 16, 20 2 482 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Mar 13, 21 2 488 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Sat, Oct 24, 20 2 497 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Mar 25, 21 3 518 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Australia Melbourne
Sydney
Sat, Feb 8, 20 3 544 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Oct 31, 19 3 550 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Sydney
Brisbane
Sat, Dec 12, 20 3 550 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Fremantle
Fremantle
Fri, Mar 5, 21 4 557 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Melbourne
Tue, Dec 8, 20 2 605 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Nov 19, 20 4 609 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Thu, Jan 21, 21 4 609 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Thu, Feb 18, 21 4 609 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Mon, Mar 29, 21 4 609 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Sun, Oct 4, 20 4 628 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Thu, Oct 22, 20 3 643 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Dec 11, 20 2 649 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Jan 15, 21 3 674 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Fri, Feb 12, 21 3 675 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Fri, Jan 31, 20 3 694 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Oct 9, 19 3 719 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Feb 6, 21 4 726 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Fremantle
Fremantle
Sat, Nov 30, 19 3 731 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Jan 7, 21 4 752 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Fremantle
Fremantle
Fri, Sep 27, 19 3 765 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Dec 12, 20 5 783 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Nov 12, 20 4 823 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Australia Adelaide
Melbourne
Mon, Feb 22, 21 4 823 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Australia Melbourne
Adelaide
Wed, Feb 10, 21 5 832 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Mar 5, 21 6 849 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Adelaide
Wed, Nov 4, 20 5 856 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Fremantle
Adelaide
Mon, Dec 7, 20 5 856 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Adelaide
Fremantle
Wed, Feb 10, 21 5 856 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Fremantle
Adelaide
Wed, Jan 13, 21 5 879 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Feb 25, 21 6 889 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Jan 27, 21 7 936 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Australia Brisbane
Brisbane

Showing 1-50 of 222 Sailings