Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South Pacific

(All Zones)

Australia

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 221 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Apr 6, 20 2 277 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Melbourne
Sydney
Thu, Oct 8, 20 2 289 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Sydney
Wed, Apr 15, 20 2 290 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Sydney
Brisbane
Thu, Apr 29, 21 2 303 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Sydney
Brisbane
Thu, Nov 5, 20 2 310 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Sydney
Sat, Nov 7, 20 2 310 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Sydney
Brisbane
Mon, Oct 26, 20 2 342 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Australia Adelaide
Melbourne
Sun, Mar 28, 21 2 342 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Australia Sydney
Brisbane
Sun, Mar 8, 20 2 349 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Brisbane
Sydney
Fri, Oct 25, 19 2 359 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Sydney
Melbourne
Mon, Sep 14, 20 2 362 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Brisbane
Sydney
Thu, Feb 11, 21 2 388 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Oct 13, 19 2 394 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Sydney
Sat, Feb 8, 20 3 451 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Feb 3, 20 2 453 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Mar 13, 21 2 468 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Sat, Mar 28, 20 2 470 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Nov 13, 20 2 515 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Mar 25, 21 3 518 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Australia Melbourne
Sydney
Fri, Oct 16, 20 2 528 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Oct 24, 20 2 533 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Dec 12, 20 3 550 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Fremantle
Fremantle
Thu, Oct 22, 20 3 555 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Mar 5, 21 4 557 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Melbourne
Wed, Feb 12, 20 4 576 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Melbourne
Thu, Jan 21, 21 4 609 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Thu, Feb 18, 21 4 609 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Mon, Mar 29, 21 4 609 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Fri, May 14, 21 4 609 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Thu, Nov 5, 20 4 622 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Fri, Jan 15, 21 3 644 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Fri, Feb 12, 21 3 653 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Tue, Dec 8, 20 2 669 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Australia Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Dec 11, 20 2 692 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Jan 31, 20 3 693 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Mar 5, 21 6 693 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Adelaide
Sat, Dec 12, 20 5 716 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Feb 6, 21 4 726 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Fremantle
Fremantle
Thu, Jan 7, 21 4 752 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Fremantle
Fremantle
Sat, Nov 30, 19 3 762 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Oct 11, 19 4 789 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Feb 25, 21 6 814 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Feb 10, 21 5 821 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Nov 12, 20 4 823 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Australia Adelaide
Melbourne
Mon, Feb 22, 21 4 823 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess Australia Melbourne
Adelaide
Sat, Nov 2, 19 6 832 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Oct 9, 19 3 835 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Australia Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Nov 4, 20 5 856 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Fremantle
Adelaide
Mon, Dec 7, 20 5 856 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Adelaide
Fremantle
Wed, Feb 10, 21 5 856 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Fremantle
Adelaide

Showing 1-50 of 221 Sailings