Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South Pacific

(All Zones)

Australia

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

Showing 1-22 of 22 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Feb 12, 20 4 576 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Melbourne
Sun, Apr 5, 20 4 641 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Tue, Jan 7, 20 4 804 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Fremantle
Fremantle
Wed, Feb 12, 20 6 836 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Adelaide
Sun, Mar 15, 20 6 869 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Adelaide
Sydney
Thu, Jan 2, 20 6 1057 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Melbourne
Adelaide
Sun, Feb 16, 20 7 1135 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane
Sun, Apr 5, 20 10 1415 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Jan 2, 20 8 1428 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Melbourne
Melbourne
Sat, Jan 11, 20 9 1467 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Fremantle
Adelaide
Tue, Feb 4, 20 8 1467 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Feb 18, 20 13 1538 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Adelaide
Singapore
Tue, Mar 10, 20 11 1675 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Fremantle
Sydney
Sun, Feb 16, 20 15 1889 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Melbourne
Singapore
Mon, Mar 23, 20 14 1961 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Melbourne
Melbourne
Sat, Jan 11, 20 13 1993 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Fremantle
Fremantle
Sat, Mar 21, 20 15 2149 Princess Cruises Sun Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Jan 8, 20 17 2682 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Australia Adelaide
Adelaide
Wed, Feb 12, 20 19 2808 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess Australia Sydney
Singapore
Tue, Mar 10, 20 28 4918 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Apr 7, 20 35 5893 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Apr 9, 20 35 5893 Princess Cruises Sea Princess Australia Brisbane
Brisbane

Showing 1-22 of 22 Sailings