Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South Pacific

(All Zones)

New Zealand

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 241 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Feb 26, 21 4 801 Princess Cruises Regal Princess New Zealand Auckland
Auckland
Fri, Dec 27, 19 3 844 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess New Zealand Auckland
Auckland
Sat, Oct 19, 19 6 895 Princess Cruises Golden Princess New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Sun, Dec 29, 19 4 943 Princess Cruises Golden Princess New Zealand Auckland
Melbourne
Mon, Jan 13, 20 10 1173 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Wed, Apr 8, 20 7 1206 Princess Cruises Golden Princess New Zealand Sydney
Auckland
Fri, Jan 3, 20 10 1226 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel New Zealand Sydney
Auckland
Wed, Dec 11, 19 11 1233 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Thu, Mar 11, 21 9 1271 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Apr 4, 20 8 1273 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess New Zealand Sydney
Auckland
Tue, Jan 21, 20 7 1293 Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth New Zealand Auckland
Adelaide
Tue, Feb 4, 20 10 1295 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Sun, Feb 7, 21 9 1352 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Dec 1, 19 10 1367 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel New Zealand Sydney
Auckland
Sun, Dec 8, 19 9 1404 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Jan 31, 21 10 1447 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Apr 2, 20 9 1460 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Nov 21, 20 10 1468 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Oct 30, 20 11 1546 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Mar 21, 21 10 1553 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Nov 10, 20 11 1562 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Dec 1, 20 11 1577 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Dec 15, 19 12 1580 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess New Zealand Sydney
Auckland
Tue, Oct 15, 19 8 1583 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Fri, Feb 12, 21 9 1596 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice New Zealand Sydney
Auckland
Fri, Dec 13, 19 14 1644 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess New Zealand Sydney
Auckland
Mon, Dec 30, 19 14 1653 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Thu, Jan 21, 21 10 1654 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Feb 29, 20 10 1704 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice New Zealand Melbourne
Auckland
Mon, Jan 18, 21 11 1720 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Dec 27, 19 12 1782 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Mon, Dec 2, 19 12 1791 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Fri, Mar 27, 20 11 1804 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Nov 8, 20 12 1809 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Nov 14, 19 13 1813 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Jan 27, 20 12 1813 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Feb 3, 20 13 1819 Holland America Line Maasdam New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Wed, Nov 13, 19 10 1827 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Jan 25, 21 10 1827 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Tue, Nov 19, 19 10 1833 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Oct 28, 20 12 1834 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Mar 6, 21 10 1836 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Tue, Feb 11, 20 13 1840 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Nov 29, 20 12 1851 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Jan 24, 21 10 1856 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Tue, Dec 3, 19 13 1861 Princess Cruises Golden Princess New Zealand Auckland
Auckland
Sat, Dec 7, 19 13 1861 Princess Cruises Golden Princess New Zealand Melbourne
Melbourne
Thu, Jan 30, 20 13 1861 Princess Cruises Golden Princess New Zealand Melbourne
Melbourne
Wed, Feb 12, 20 13 1861 Princess Cruises Golden Princess New Zealand Melbourne
Melbourne
Tue, Mar 10, 20 13 1861 Princess Cruises Golden Princess New Zealand Melbourne
Melbourne

Showing 1-50 of 241 Sailings