Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South Pacific

(All Zones)

New Zealand

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

Showing 1-41 of 41 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Feb 23, 19 10 1344 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Melbourne
Sydney
Thu, Jan 24, 19 10 1355 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Auckland
Sydney
Sun, Dec 8, 19 9 1355 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Nov 19, 19 10 1380 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Oct 20, 19 9 1399 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Dec 16, 19 10 1527 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Apr 2, 20 9 1528 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Mar 23, 20 10 1625 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Nov 13, 19 10 1652 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Feb 14, 19 12 1688 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Feb 2, 20 11 1696 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Mar 12, 20 11 1696 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Nov 23, 19 11 1712 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Jan 21, 19 12 1736 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Jan 18, 20 12 1736 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Jan 15, 20 9 1755 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Dec 4, 19 12 1775 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Mar 30, 19 10 1801 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Feb 29, 20 12 1809 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Feb 13, 19 10 1819 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Auckland
Melbourne
Fri, Mar 27, 20 11 1830 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Dec 26, 19 10 1845 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Oct 29, 19 12 1876 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Mar 8, 19 13 1889 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Mar 23, 19 12 1897 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Feb 26, 19 10 2052 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Feb 3, 19 10 2060 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Auckland
Sat, Mar 14, 20 13 2086 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Jan 7, 20 11 2126 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Feb 2, 19 12 2153 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Jan 5, 20 10 2175 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Mar 5, 19 10 2367 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Jan 14, 19 10 2542 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Auckland
Thu, Apr 18, 19 18 2663 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Honolulu
Fri, Sep 20, 19 18 2948 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Honolulu
Sydney
Sat, Apr 18, 20 18 2950 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Honolulu
Mon, Apr 20, 20 18 3563 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Honolulu
Mon, Sep 30, 19 19 3877 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Honolulu
Sydney
Wed, Jan 2, 19 12 4345 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Feb 25, 20 18 4767 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas New Zealand Fremantle
Sydney
Sat, Dec 22, 18 12 9661 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas New Zealand Sydney
Sydney

Showing 1-41 of 41 Sailings