Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-South Pacific

(All Zones)

South Pacific

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 262 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Mar 5, 19 2 362 Princess Cruises Sun Princess South Pacific Sydney
Brisbane
Wed, Feb 12, 20 6 706 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess South Pacific Sydney
Adelaide
Sun, Apr 14, 19 4 708 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Mar 15, 20 6 869 Princess Cruises Sun Princess South Pacific Adelaide
Sydney
Sat, Feb 22, 20 7 958 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Oct 11, 19 4 961 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Feb 19, 20 6 1086 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Dec 5, 19 8 1155 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Mar 10, 19 7 1209 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Mar 15, 19 8 1251 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Nov 29, 19 9 1261 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Nov 4, 19 8 1274 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Dec 5, 20 9 1291 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Dec 14, 19 9 1292 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Jan 22, 20 9 1346 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Oct 26, 19 9 1401 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Dec 7, 19 8 1467 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Jan 11, 20 9 1467 Princess Cruises Sun Princess South Pacific Fremantle
Adelaide
Tue, Feb 4, 20 8 1467 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Jan 30, 20 10 1470 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Wed, Mar 18, 20 10 1485 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Dec 3, 19 9 1500 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Feb 11, 19 13 1509 Holland America Line Noordam South Pacific Auckland
Sydney
Wed, Feb 12, 20 10 1545 Princess Cruises Majestic Princess South Pacific Sydney
Fremantle
Mon, Mar 30, 20 10 1548 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Mar 21, 19 9 1551 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Feb 25, 20 11 1572 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Jan 24, 20 9 1593 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Feb 13, 20 9 1618 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Mar 7, 20 11 1623 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Mar 10, 20 11 1675 Princess Cruises Sun Princess South Pacific Fremantle
Sydney
Mon, Mar 2, 20 7 1694 Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Feb 25, 20 14 1700 Princess Cruises Golden Princess South Pacific Melbourne
Melbourne
Tue, Dec 17, 19 10 1717 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Apr 9, 20 10 1721 Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Nov 8, 19 14 1759 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Mar 23, 20 10 1759 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Tue, Apr 9, 19 8 1762 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Mon, Dec 16, 19 13 1766 Princess Cruises Golden Princess South Pacific Auckland
Auckland
Mon, Jan 28, 19 14 1777 Holland America Line Noordam South Pacific Sydney
Auckland
Thu, Dec 19, 19 10 1779 Princess Cruises Sea Princess South Pacific Brisbane
Brisbane
Tue, Dec 3, 19 13 1792 Princess Cruises Golden Princess South Pacific Auckland
Auckland
Sat, Apr 11, 20 9 1796 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Mar 21, 20 14 1811 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Mar 12, 20 11 1820 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Mar 10, 19 14 1831 Holland America Line Noordam South Pacific Auckland
Sydney
Thu, Apr 4, 19 10 1833 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Nov 3, 19 14 1837 Princess Cruises Golden Princess South Pacific Melbourne
Melbourne
Sat, Nov 23, 19 11 1846 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney
Fri, Mar 1, 19 9 1869 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas South Pacific Sydney
Sydney

Showing 1-50 of 262 Sailings