Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Transatlantic

(All Zones)

Greenland

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Showing 1-48 of 48 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Aug 16, 20 14 2883 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Greenland Dublin
Boston
Sun, Aug 2, 20 14 2907 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Greenland Cape Liberty
Dublin
Mon, Aug 19, 19 16 3342 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Greenland New York City
New York City
Wed, Sep 2, 20 15 3466 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Greenland Amsterdam
Boston
Mon, Aug 17, 20 16 3592 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Greenland New York City
New York City
Sat, Jul 13, 19 17 4041 Holland America Line Zuiderdam Greenland Rotterdam
Boston
Sun, Aug 18, 19 20 4568 Holland America Line Rotterdam Greenland Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Thu, Jul 23, 20 16 4782 Princess Cruises Island Princess Greenland Southampton
New York City
Sat, Aug 8, 20 21 4788 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greenland Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 9, 20 21 4788 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greenland Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Fri, Aug 9, 19 26 4827 Princess Cruises Caribbean Princess Greenland Quebec City
New York City
Sat, Aug 8, 20 16 4860 Princess Cruises Island Princess Greenland New York City
Southampton
Wed, Aug 19, 20 19 5029 Holland America Line Zuiderdam Greenland Copenhagen
New York City
Sat, Jul 6, 19 24 5266 Holland America Line Zuiderdam Greenland Copenhagen
Boston
Sun, Aug 25, 19 16 5539 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Greenland Copenhagen
Boston
Tue, Jul 30, 19 17 5623 Holland America Line Zuiderdam Greenland Boston
Rotterdam
Sat, Aug 10, 19 21 5631 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greenland Hamburg
Hamburg
Sat, Jul 18, 20 17 6043 Holland America Line Zaandam Greenland Boston
Amsterdam
Tue, Aug 4, 20 18 6465 Holland America Line Zaandam Greenland Amsterdam
Boston
Sun, Aug 18, 19 34 7142 Holland America Line Rotterdam Greenland Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sat, Aug 15, 20 15 7249 Oceania Insignia Greenland New York City
Reykjavik
Sun, Aug 9, 20 29 7453 Holland America Line Zuiderdam Greenland Copenhagen
New York City
Sun, Aug 4, 19 34 7733 Holland America Line Rotterdam Greenland Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sat, Jul 13, 19 34 9147 Holland America Line Zuiderdam Greenland Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sun, Aug 4, 19 20 9349 Oceania Nautica Greenland Southampton
Southampton
Thu, Jul 23, 20 32 9468 Princess Cruises Island Princess Greenland Southampton
Southampton
Wed, Sep 11, 19 16 9849 Oceania Riviera Greenland Reykjavik
New York City
Sat, Sep 14, 19 14 10299 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Greenland Bergen
Montreal
Thu, Aug 27, 20 14 10299 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Greenland Bergen
Montreal
Sat, Jul 18, 20 35 10391 Holland America Line Zaandam Greenland Boston
Boston
Sun, Aug 23, 20 22 10549 Oceania Nautica Greenland Southampton
Stockholm
Thu, Sep 12, 19 14 10699 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Greenland Bergen
Montreal
Tue, Jul 30, 19 35 10804 Holland America Line Zuiderdam Greenland Boston
Boston
Mon, Jun 15, 20 15 11150 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Greenland New York City
Reykjavik
Tue, Jul 30, 19 18 11372 Princess Cruises Pacific Princess Greenland Dover
Dover
Sun, Aug 4, 19 31 13749 Oceania Nautica Greenland Southampton
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 15, 20 27 13849 Oceania Insignia Greenland New York City
Southampton
Tue, Jul 23, 19 32 14099 Oceania Nautica Greenland Copenhagen
Southampton
Tue, Aug 6, 19 24 14469 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Greenland Reykjavik
Montreal
Sun, Aug 23, 20 36 15149 Oceania Nautica Greenland Southampton
Dublin
Sat, Aug 15, 20 42 18199 Oceania Insignia Greenland New York City
New York City
Wed, Aug 5, 20 40 18449 Oceania Nautica Greenland Copenhagen
Stockholm
Wed, Aug 28, 19 30 18699 Oceania Riviera Greenland Southampton
New York City
Tue, Aug 6, 19 35 21258 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Greenland Reykjavik
Boston
Mon, Jun 15, 20 29 21486 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Greenland New York City
Dublin
Fri, Jul 17, 20 18 21758 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Explorer Greenland Copenhagen
Reykjavik
Tue, Jul 16, 19 45 23963 Seabourn Cruise Line Seabourn Quest Greenland Dover
Montreal
Tue, Jun 18, 19 77 49910 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Greenland Southampton
New York City

Showing 1-48 of 48 Sailings