Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Transatlantic

(All Zones)

Transatlantic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Showing 1-47 of 47 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Apr 27, 19 14 1005 Royal Caribbean Rhapsody of the Seas Transatlantic Tampa
Barcelona
Sun, Apr 14, 19 13 1019 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Transatlantic Fort Lauderdale
Southampton
Sun, Apr 21, 19 7 1082 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Sun, May 5, 19 7 1082 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Mon, Apr 22, 19 14 1116 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Transatlantic Fort Lauderdale
Barcelona
Fri, Apr 19, 19 17 1148 Royal Caribbean Vision of the Seas Transatlantic Galveston
Barcelona
Sun, Apr 21, 19 14 1154 Royal Caribbean Oasis of the Seas Transatlantic Port Canaveral
Barcelona
Fri, Apr 26, 19 16 1266 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Transatlantic Fort Lauderdale
Copenhagen
Thu, Oct 31, 19 13 1298 Holland America Line Koningsdam Transatlantic Civitavecchia
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Apr 7, 19 13 1304 Holland America Line Koningsdam Transatlantic Fort Lauderdale
Civitavecchia
Sun, Dec 8, 19 7 1343 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Sun, Dec 15, 19 7 1372 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic Southampton
New York City
Sun, Apr 21, 19 14 1373 Holland America Line Nieuw Statendam Transatlantic Fort Lauderdale
Amsterdam
Fri, May 17, 19 7 1376 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic Southampton
New York City
Sun, Nov 3, 19 7 1377 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic Southampton
New York City
Fri, Jan 3, 20 7 1399 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Tue, Nov 19, 19 7 1438 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic Southampton
New York City
Fri, Oct 18, 19 7 1518 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 1556 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Fri, May 31, 19 7 1588 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic Southampton
New York City
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 1589 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic Southampton
New York City
Tue, Dec 8, 20 7 1589 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Sat, May 4, 19 15 1634 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Transatlantic Tampa
Amsterdam
Sun, Aug 11, 19 7 1665 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic Southampton
New York City
Sat, Apr 25, 20 7 1715 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Fri, May 24, 19 7 1718 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Sun, Apr 14, 19 15 1785 Holland America Line Rotterdam Transatlantic Tampa
Rotterdam
Fri, Sep 25, 20 7 1838 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Mon, Jul 6, 20 7 1839 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Sun, Jun 14, 20 7 1840 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Sun, Jul 7, 19 7 1843 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Sun, Jul 28, 19 7 1844 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Thu, Mar 14, 19 18 1889 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Transatlantic Miami
Valencia
Wed, May 13, 20 7 1965 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Sun, May 31, 20 7 1965 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Fri, Aug 21, 20 7 1965 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 1969 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic New York City
Southampton
Sun, Jun 23, 19 7 2288 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Transatlantic Southampton
New York City
Sun, Apr 21, 19 21 2588 Holland America Line Nieuw Statendam Transatlantic Fort Lauderdale
Amsterdam
Sun, Apr 14, 19 20 2688 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Transatlantic Fort Lauderdale
St. Petersburg
Sun, Apr 7, 19 22 2773 Holland America Line Koningsdam Transatlantic Fort Lauderdale
Civitavecchia
Sun, Apr 14, 19 21 2779 Holland America Line Veendam Transatlantic Fort Lauderdale
Venice
Thu, Oct 31, 19 24 2829 Holland America Line Koningsdam Transatlantic Civitavecchia
Fort Lauderdale
Sun, Apr 14, 19 23 3255 Princess Cruises Regal Princess Transatlantic Fort Lauderdale
Warnemuende
Fri, Oct 18, 19 26 3285 Holland America Line Koningsdam Transatlantic Civitavecchia
Fort Lauderdale
Tue, Apr 2, 19 14 3599 Oceania Riviera Transatlantic Miami
Barcelona
Thu, Apr 18, 19 17 3999 Oceania Sirena Transatlantic Rio De Janeiro
Barcelona

Showing 1-47 of 47 Sailings