Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Western

(All Zones)

Iberian Peninsula

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 140 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Dec 19, 20 4 437 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Iberian Peninsula Genoa
Barcelona
Fri, Oct 4, 19 5 752 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Sep 15, 19 6 788 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Tarragona
Thu, Oct 3, 19 5 848 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Iberian Peninsula Genoa
Genoa
Wed, Oct 2, 19 5 975 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 977 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna Iberian Peninsula Tarragona
Barcelona
Mon, Jul 20, 20 6 1066 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Sep 17, 20 9 1107 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Iberian Peninsula Kiel Canal
Barcelona
Sun, Jul 26, 20 6 1141 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Oct 31, 19 10 1188 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Wed, Oct 28, 20 10 1204 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Nov 7, 20 10 1204 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Nov 6, 20 10 1215 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Wed, Oct 30, 19 10 1218 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Nov 1, 19 10 1218 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Wed, Nov 20, 19 10 1229 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Thu, Nov 5, 20 10 1245 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Thu, Nov 21, 19 10 1259 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Thu, Oct 8, 20 10 1272 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 18, 20 10 1272 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Oct 17, 20 10 1283 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Tue, Oct 27, 20 10 1283 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Sat, Nov 14, 20 11 1285 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Sun, Nov 10, 19 10 1297 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Wed, Oct 2, 19 7 1303 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Iberian Peninsula Genoa
Barcelona
Tue, Nov 19, 19 10 1313 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Oct 16, 20 10 1313 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Oct 26, 20 10 1313 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Nov 11, 19 10 1327 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Sep 18, 20 10 1334 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Sep 28, 20 10 1340 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Nov 9, 19 10 1381 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Oct 30, 20 9 1410 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Barcelona
Sun, Sep 27, 20 10 1419 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Wed, Oct 7, 20 10 1419 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Sat, Sep 26, 20 10 1441 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Tarragona
Barcelona
Tue, Oct 6, 20 10 1449 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Sep 21, 19 10 1460 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Tue, Oct 1, 19 10 1460 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Fri, Oct 11, 19 10 1460 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Mon, Oct 21, 19 10 1460 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Thu, Sep 17, 20 10 1481 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1486 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Southampton
Fri, Sep 20, 19 10 1490 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Sep 22, 19 10 1490 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Sep 30, 19 10 1490 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Wed, Oct 2, 19 10 1490 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Thu, Oct 10, 19 10 1490 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Oct 12, 19 10 1490 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 20, 19 10 1490 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona

Showing 1-50 of 140 Sailings