Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Western

(All Zones)

Iberian Peninsula

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 149 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Oct 4, 19 5 672 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Sep 15, 19 6 800 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Tarragona
Wed, Oct 2, 19 5 815 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 992 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna Iberian Peninsula Tarragona
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 14, 20 11 1097 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Thu, Sep 17, 20 9 1107 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Iberian Peninsula Kiel Canal
Barcelona
Thu, Sep 19, 19 10 1126 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Iberian Peninsula Warnemuende
Genoa
Mon, Jul 20, 20 6 1168 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Oct 27, 20 10 1192 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Fri, Nov 6, 20 10 1192 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Thu, Oct 31, 19 10 1206 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Sat, Sep 14, 19 8 1215 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Pacifica Iberian Peninsula Le Havre
Savona
Mon, Oct 26, 20 10 1222 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Wed, Oct 28, 20 10 1222 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Thu, Nov 5, 20 10 1222 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 7, 20 10 1222 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Wed, Oct 30, 19 10 1236 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Nov 1, 19 10 1236 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Wed, Oct 2, 19 7 1243 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Iberian Peninsula Genoa
Barcelona
Wed, Jun 12, 19 12 1246 Holland America Line Koningsdam Iberian Peninsula Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Nov 20, 19 10 1247 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Wed, Oct 7, 20 10 1261 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Sat, Oct 17, 20 10 1261 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Thu, Nov 21, 19 10 1277 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Oct 6, 20 10 1291 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Thu, Oct 8, 20 10 1291 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Oct 16, 20 10 1291 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Oct 18, 20 10 1291 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1304 Princess Cruises Crown Princess Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Southampton
Sun, Nov 10, 19 10 1316 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Thu, Sep 17, 20 10 1323 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Sun, Sep 27, 20 10 1330 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Tue, Nov 19, 19 10 1333 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Nov 11, 19 10 1346 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Sep 26, 20 10 1352 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Tarragona
Barcelona
Wed, Sep 16, 20 10 1353 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Tarragona
Fri, Sep 18, 20 10 1353 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Sep 28, 20 10 1360 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fascinosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jul 26, 20 6 1464 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Sep 21, 19 10 1482 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Tue, Oct 1, 19 10 1482 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Fri, Oct 11, 19 10 1482 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Mon, Oct 21, 19 10 1482 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Savona
Savona
Fri, Sep 20, 19 10 1512 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Sep 22, 19 10 1512 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Sep 30, 19 10 1512 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Wed, Oct 2, 19 10 1512 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Thu, Oct 10, 19 10 1512 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Oct 12, 19 10 1512 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 20, 19 10 1512 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Favolosa Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona

Showing 1-50 of 149 Sailings