Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Western

(All Zones)

Iberian Peninsula

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

Showing 1-48 of 48 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, May 7, 19 7 949 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Southampton
Sat, Oct 5, 19 6 1016 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Mar 1, 20 7 1150 Royal Caribbean Allure of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Sep 14, 19 8 1282 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Mar 29, 19 14 1290 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Miami
Civitavecchia
Sat, Oct 19, 19 7 1327 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Oct 27, 20 5 1354 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Fri, May 24, 19 7 1401 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Aug 24, 19 6 1485 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Nov 3, 19 15 1486 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Barcelona
Tampa
Sat, May 23, 20 6 1623 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Wed, Sep 4, 19 10 1887 Royal Caribbean Brilliance of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Amsterdam
Barcelona
Fri, May 15, 20 8 1897 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jun 20, 20 8 2030 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Oct 25, 19 11 2034 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Oct 8, 19 11 2104 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Thu, Sep 26, 19 12 2145 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Sep 21, 19 14 2209 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Aug 30, 20 7 2213 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Mon, Sep 2, 19 12 2317 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Tue, May 14, 19 10 2358 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Jun 9, 19 14 2391 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jun 1, 19 14 2403 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jul 11, 20 8 2405 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Sep 14, 19 12 2413 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Aug 22, 20 9 2511 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Jul 21, 19 14 2629 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Oct 10, 20 14 2673 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jun 15, 19 14 2683 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Aug 18, 19 13 2785 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Oct 17, 20 10 2786 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jun 29, 19 14 2821 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Sep 26, 20 14 2850 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Jun 21, 20 12 2938 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Mon, Aug 31, 20 12 2938 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jul 13, 19 14 3156 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Oct 4, 20 13 3177 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, May 31, 20 12 3262 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jun 6, 20 14 3333 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Sep 6, 20 14 3358 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Sep 20, 20 14 3367 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jul 25, 20 14 3456 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Jun 28, 20 13 3608 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Jul 19, 20 14 3860 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Aug 10, 19 14 3864 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jul 27, 19 14 3984 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Aug 2, 20 14 3991 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Aug 16, 20 14 4232 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas Iberian Peninsula Southampton
Southampton

Showing 1-48 of 48 Sailings