Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Western

(All Zones)

Western Europe

(All Regions)
Select a Month Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 201 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Aug 18, 19 2 160 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Le Havre
Sat, Apr 27, 19 3 302 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Southampton
Sun, Aug 18, 19 3 302 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Southampton
Wed, May 22, 19 4 363 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Hamburg
Mon, Apr 22, 19 5 464 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Hamburg
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 598 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Sun, May 12, 19 7 612 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 626 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 626 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Wed, Oct 14, 20 7 626 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Thu, Sep 17, 20 6 661 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Europe Kiel Canal
Lisbon
Sun, May 19, 19 7 667 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Wed, Oct 7, 20 7 680 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Oct 13, 20 7 680 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 694 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Tue, Sep 29, 20 7 694 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, Sep 30, 20 7 694 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Sun, May 3, 20 7 749 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Tue, May 5, 20 7 749 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, May 6, 20 7 749 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Sep 20, 20 7 749 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Tue, Sep 22, 20 7 749 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, Sep 23, 20 7 749 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Sep 22, 19 4 759 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Apr 21, 19 6 798 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Hamburg
Wed, May 15, 19 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Aug 30, 19 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Fri, Sep 6, 19 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Sun, May 10, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Tue, May 12, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, May 13, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Sun, May 17, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Tue, Sep 15, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, Sep 16, 20 7 817 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Oct 6, 20 7 831 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Fri, Aug 30, 19 3 848 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Wed, Sep 4, 19 7 886 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Wed, Sep 11, 19 7 886 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Sep 13, 19 7 886 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Wed, Oct 28, 20 3 927 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Thu, May 28, 20 3 946 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Wed, Sep 18, 19 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Oct 5, 19 6 993 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Apr 28, 20 9 1012 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna Western Europe Savona
Hamburg
Sat, May 4, 19 3 1017 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Silhouette Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Aug 23, 19 7 1023 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam

Showing 1-50 of 201 Sailings