Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Western

(All Zones)

Western Europe

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 176 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Aug 18, 19 3 345 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Southampton
Fri, Oct 16, 20 7 600 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Fri, Oct 9, 20 7 620 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 620 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Fri, Oct 2, 20 7 680 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Fri, Sep 25, 20 7 690 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 690 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Tue, Sep 29, 20 7 690 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Sun, May 3, 20 7 740 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Fri, Sep 18, 20 7 740 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sun, Sep 20, 20 7 740 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Tue, Sep 22, 20 7 740 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, Sep 23, 20 7 740 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Wed, Sep 30, 20 7 740 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Sep 24, 19 7 741 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Marseille
Thu, Sep 17, 20 6 741 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Europe Kiel Canal
Lisbon
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 760 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 760 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Fri, Aug 30, 19 3 785 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Wed, May 6, 20 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Sun, May 10, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Tue, May 12, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Sun, May 17, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Tue, Sep 15, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, Sep 16, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Oct 6, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Fri, Sep 6, 19 7 836 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Wed, May 13, 20 7 860 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Sep 11, 20 7 860 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 877 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 877 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Wed, Oct 14, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Fri, Aug 30, 19 7 886 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Fri, Sep 13, 19 7 906 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Wed, Sep 4, 19 7 912 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Tue, May 5, 20 7 940 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Wed, Oct 7, 20 7 940 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Wed, Sep 11, 19 7 962 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Wed, Sep 18, 19 7 972 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Sat, May 25, 19 3 989 Royal Caribbean Independence of the Seas Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 1017 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Tue, Oct 13, 20 7 1020 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Tue, Sep 10, 19 7 1021 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Tue, Sep 17, 19 7 1021 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Le Havre
Le Havre
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 1027 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Fri, Aug 23, 19 7 1036 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Europe Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat, Oct 5, 19 6 1047 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Nov 28, 20 3 1062 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Thu, Apr 30, 20 8 1069 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna Western Europe Barcelona
Ijmuiden

Showing 1-50 of 176 Sailings