Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite
Select a Month Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 266 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Feb 28, 21 30 2248 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa World Fort Lauderdale
Venice
Tue, Mar 10, 20 30 2356 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Fortuna World Singapore
Savona
Fri, Nov 8, 19 34 2713 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa World Bari
Fort Lauderdale
Mon, Feb 24, 20 30 3015 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa World Fort Lauderdale
Venice
Sun, Nov 8, 20 32 3152 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa World Venice
Fort Lauderdale
Tue, Nov 5, 19 31 3363 MSC Cruises MSC Divina World Genoa
Miami
Sat, Nov 9, 19 33 3959 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Luminosa World Venice
Fort Lauderdale
Tue, Sep 24, 19 34 4039 Holland America Line Amsterdam World Vancouver
San Diego
Thu, Jan 16, 20 30 4041 Holland America Line Westerdam World Singapore
Shanghai
Sun, Mar 15, 20 31 4110 Holland America Line Maasdam World Papeete
San Diego
Mon, Sep 23, 19 35 4299 Holland America Line Amsterdam World Seattle
San Diego
Thu, Apr 2, 20 30 4310 Holland America Line Koningsdam World Buenos Aires
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 21, 19 31 4340 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess World Vancouver
Sydney
Sat, Apr 11, 20 30 4361 Holland America Line Westerdam World Yokohama
Vancouver
Thu, Apr 2, 20 30 4504 Holland America Line Noordam World Sydney
Honolulu
Thu, Oct 31, 19 37 4561 Princess Cruises Sapphire Princess World Southampton
Singapore
Sun, Mar 15, 20 32 4616 Holland America Line Koningsdam World Fort Lauderdale
Lima/Callao
Wed, Jan 20, 21 32 4645 Holland America Line Rotterdam World San Diego
San Diego
Tue, Dec 3, 19 34 4710 Holland America Line Maasdam World Sydney
Sydney
Sat, Nov 16, 19 37 4785 Holland America Line Maasdam World Sydney
Sydney
Sun, Oct 11, 20 33 4834 Holland America Line Westerdam World San Diego
Buenos Aires
Fri, Jul 12, 19 32 4941 Holland America Line Maasdam World Seattle
Yokohama
Sun, Oct 20, 19 33 5098 Holland America Line Noordam World Honolulu
Auckland
Sat, Oct 19, 19 32 5104 Holland America Line Rotterdam World Civitavecchia
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Mar 7, 20 31 5110 Holland America Line Zaandam World Buenos Aires
Fort Lauderdale
Wed, Oct 7, 20 37 5113 Holland America Line Westerdam World Vancouver
Buenos Aires
Sat, Apr 4, 20 35 5126 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess World Sydney
Vancouver
Sat, Jun 15, 19 30 5174 Holland America Line Rotterdam World Rotterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Aug 25, 19 35 5220 Princess Cruises Sea Princess World Auckland
Auckland
Fri, Feb 14, 20 44 5240 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida World Shanghai
Genoa
Tue, Apr 7, 20 31 5243 Princess Cruises Sea Princess World Sydney
Auckland
Tue, Jul 9, 19 35 5279 Holland America Line Maasdam World San Francisco
Yokohama
Thu, Apr 2, 20 39 5285 Holland America Line Noordam World Sydney
Vancouver
Sun, Oct 13, 19 40 5340 Holland America Line Noordam World Vancouver
Auckland
Thu, Mar 5, 20 32 5347 Princess Cruises Coral Princess World San Antonio
Fort Lauderdale
Wed, Oct 16, 19 33 5354 Holland America Line Zaandam World Fort Lauderdale
Rio De Janeiro
Sun, Mar 1, 20 34 5385 Holland America Line Maasdam World Auckland
San Diego
Wed, Nov 20, 19 30 5393 Holland America Line Volendam World Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Wed, Apr 22, 20 31 5471 Holland America Line Veendam World Fort Lauderdale
Amsterdam
Tue, Oct 6, 20 31 5542 Holland America Line Veendam World Venice
Fort Lauderdale
Wed, Aug 14, 19 43 5616 Holland America Line Maasdam World Yokohama
Sydney
Sat, Sep 5, 20 31 5685 Princess Cruises Sun Princess World Auckland
Sydney
Sat, Mar 14, 20 35 5803 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 World Fremantle
Southampton
Sun, Oct 25, 20 31 5803 Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth World Tokyo
Melbourne
Tue, Apr 7, 20 35 5893 Princess Cruises Sea Princess World Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Apr 9, 20 35 5893 Princess Cruises Sea Princess World Brisbane
Brisbane
Thu, Oct 17, 19 30 5910 Holland America Line Maasdam World Sydney
Sydney
Thu, Feb 13, 20 30 5990 Cunard Cruises Queen Mary 2 World Singapore
Fremantle
Sun, Mar 15, 20 44 5991 Holland America Line Koningsdam World Fort Lauderdale
San Diego
Sat, Mar 7, 20 35 6046 Cunard Cruises Queen Elizabeth World Melbourne
Yokohama

Showing 1-50 of 266 Sailings