Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-River

(All Zones)

Danube

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 2914 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Nov 11, 20 4 1567 Avalon Waterways Avalon Imagery Danube Budapest
Vienna
Wed, Nov 11, 20 4 1567 Avalon Waterways Avalon Imagery II Danube Budapest
Vienna
Wed, Sep 25, 19 4 1793 Avalon Waterways Avalon Visionary Danube Vienna
Budapest
Sun, Nov 22, 20 4 1802 Avalon Waterways Avalon Imagery Danube Vienna
Budapest
Sun, Nov 22, 20 4 1802 Avalon Waterways Avalon Imagery II Danube Vienna
Budapest
Tue, Nov 24, 20 4 1802 Avalon Waterways Avalon Passion Danube Budapest
Vienna
Fri, Nov 27, 20 4 1802 Avalon Waterways Avalon Passion Danube Vienna
Budapest
Thu, Oct 15, 20 4 1880 Avalon Waterways Avalon Envision Danube Budapest
Vienna
Sun, Oct 18, 20 4 1880 Avalon Waterways Avalon Envision Danube Vienna
Budapest
Mon, Nov 30, 20 4 1930 Avalon Waterways Avalon Passion Danube Budapest
Vienna
Wed, Nov 11, 20 6 2196 Avalon Waterways Avalon Imagery Danube Budapest
Vienna
Wed, Nov 11, 20 6 2196 Avalon Waterways Avalon Imagery II Danube Budapest
Vienna
Mon, Nov 9, 20 6 2216 Avalon Waterways Avalon Imagery Danube Budapest
Vienna
Mon, Nov 9, 20 6 2216 Avalon Waterways Avalon Imagery II Danube Budapest
Vienna
Mon, Nov 18, 19 7 2225 Crystal Cruises Crystal Mozart Danube Vienna
Budapest
Mon, Jul 13, 20 4 2349 Avalon Waterways Avalon Visionary Danube Vienna
Budapest
Mon, Nov 25, 19 7 2390 Crystal Cruises Crystal Mozart Danube Budapest
Vienna
Fri, May 8, 20 4 2399 Avalon Waterways Avalon Envision Danube Budapest
Vienna
Mon, May 11, 20 4 2399 Avalon Waterways Avalon Envision Danube Vienna
Budapest
Fri, Jul 10, 20 4 2399 Avalon Waterways Avalon Visionary Danube Budapest
Vienna
Tue, Sep 8, 20 4 2399 Avalon Waterways Avalon Visionary Danube Budapest
Vienna
Fri, Sep 11, 20 4 2399 Avalon Waterways Avalon Visionary Danube Vienna
Budapest
Fri, Nov 20, 20 6 2431 Avalon Waterways Avalon Imagery Danube Vienna
Budapest
Fri, Nov 20, 20 6 2431 Avalon Waterways Avalon Imagery II Danube Vienna
Budapest
Tue, Nov 24, 20 6 2431 Avalon Waterways Avalon Passion Danube Budapest
Vienna
Wed, Nov 25, 20 6 2431 Avalon Waterways Avalon Passion Danube Vienna
Budapest
Sun, Nov 22, 20 6 2451 Avalon Waterways Avalon Passion Danube Budapest
Vienna
Sun, Nov 22, 20 6 2451 Avalon Waterways Avalon Imagery Danube Vienna
Budapest
Sun, Nov 22, 20 6 2451 Avalon Waterways Avalon Imagery II Danube Vienna
Budapest
Fri, Nov 27, 20 6 2451 Avalon Waterways Avalon Passion Danube Vienna
Budapest
Sun, Nov 17, 19 7 2499 Viking River Cruises Viking Atla Danube Nuremberg
Budapest
Thu, Oct 15, 20 6 2508 Avalon Waterways Avalon Envision Danube Budapest
Vienna
Fri, Oct 16, 20 6 2508 Avalon Waterways Avalon Envision Danube Vienna
Budapest
Tue, Oct 13, 20 6 2529 Avalon Waterways Avalon Envision Danube Budapest
Vienna
Sun, Oct 18, 20 6 2529 Avalon Waterways Avalon Envision Danube Vienna
Budapest
Mon, Nov 30, 20 6 2558 Avalon Waterways Avalon Passion Danube Budapest
Vienna
Sat, Nov 28, 20 6 2579 Avalon Waterways Avalon Passion Danube Budapest
Vienna
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 2605 Crystal Cruises Crystal Ravel Danube Vienna
Vienna
Sun, Nov 17, 19 7 2605 Crystal Cruises Crystal Ravel Danube Vienna
Vienna
Wed, Jul 3, 19 4 2623 Avalon Waterways Avalon Visionary Danube Vienna
Budapest
Sat, Aug 24, 19 8 2649 Uniworld River Cruises The A Danube Regensburg
Budapest
Sat, Aug 31, 19 8 2649 Uniworld River Cruises The A Danube Budapest
Regensburg
Sat, Sep 7, 19 8 2649 Uniworld River Cruises The A Danube Regensburg
Budapest
Sat, Oct 5, 19 8 2649 Uniworld River Cruises The A Danube Regensburg
Budapest
Sat, Oct 12, 19 8 2649 Uniworld River Cruises The A Danube Budapest
Regensburg
Sun, Nov 17, 19 7 2649 Viking River Cruises Viking Jarl Danube Budapest
Nuremberg
Wed, Nov 20, 19 7 2649 Viking River Cruises Viking Ingvi Danube Passau
Budapest
Sat, Nov 23, 19 7 2649 Viking River Cruises Viking Egil Danube Nuremberg
Budapest
Wed, Nov 27, 19 7 2649 Viking River Cruises Viking Ingvi Danube Budapest
Passau
Fri, Dec 13, 19 8 2649 Uniworld River Cruises The A Danube Regensburg
Budapest

Showing 1-50 of 2914 Sailings